Lego Harry Potter Years 1-4 and 5-7 Cheat Codes – Unlock Gold Bricks, Spells, and More

Posted on

In this post, you will find the complete list of all the latest LEGO Harry Potter cheat codes. The LEGO Harry Potter games cover Harry’s adventures, from the Philosopher’s Stone to the Deathly Hallows. LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4 unravels the story of the first four Harry Potter Books and Movies (The Philosopher’s Stone, The Chamber of Secrets, The Prisoner of Azkaban, and The Goblet of Fire). LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7 revolves around the last four books and movies (The Order of the Phoenix, The Half-Blood Prince, and The Deathly Hallow Pt. 1 & 2.

The games are available on the Wii, Xbox 360, Xbox One, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4 (as LEGO Harry Potter Collection, including both games), Nintendo DS, PlayStation Portable, Microsoft Windows, OS X, iOS, Nintendo Switch, and Android.

LEGO Harry Potter cheat codes allow players to unlock new, more potent spells, golden bricks, and much more.

Where to Enter LEGO Harry Potter Years 1-4 cheat codes

To enter codes in the first game, you will have to go to Diagon Alley and head into Wiseacres Wizarding Supplies. You can do that by pausing the game and selecting “Return to Leaky Cauldron.” Once inside the building, head upstairs and interact with the board on the floor of the internal balcony.

To enter codes in Years 5-7, you need to pause the game and head into the Extras menu.

LEGO Harry Potter Years 1-4 Cheat Codes

The codes below allow you to unlock gold bricks, spells, and game cheats.

Gold Brick Codes

The following cheat codes add one Gold Brick to your total. With Gold Bricks, you can unlock optional levels.

Spell Codes

You will have to know Wingardium Leviosa to be able to redeem the following codes:

Cheat Code List

Entering each of these codes will consume one of the red bricks you collect throughout the game.

LEGO Harry Potter Years 5-7 Cheat Codes

Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *